Executive Committee
Frank Khoo
Group Chief Investment Officer
Daniel Cerf
Chief Executive Officer
ARA-CWT Trust Management Limited
Blake Olafson
Managing Partner
Asia Capital Real Estate
Scott Dunn
Vice President, Southeast Asia
Michael Ngu
President & CEO
Architects 61
Magdelene Chua
Partner, Assurance
PwC Singapore
Terence Tang
Managing Director
Colliers International
Ong Choon Fah
Chief Executive Officer | Head, Consulting & Research
Benett Theseira
Managing Director, Head of Asia Pacific
PGIM Real Estate
Augustine Tan
Executive Director, Property Services Division
Far East Organization
Hwang Yu-Ning
Acting Deputy Chief Executive Officer & Chief Planner
Programme Advisory Committee
Dr. Megan Walters
Head of Research, Asia Pacific
Kwee Su-Lin
Vice-President Investment
Prof. Joseph T. L. Ooi
Vice Dean (Academic) in the School of Design and Environment (SDE)
National University of Singapore (NUS)